Cancel OK

Southern Forest Products Association Elects 2021 Board Officers

General News

The Southern Forest Products Association (“SFPA”) Board of Directors elected its 2021 slate of officers during its annual meeting which took place virtually on December 9, 2020. They are Chairman Craig Forbes of Weyerhaeuser Company; Vice Chair Will Lampe of Lampe & Malphrus Lumber Company; and Treasurer Mark Richardson of The Westervelt Company. The Board also elected Eric Gee as Executive Director and Vince Almond of Almond Brothers Lumber Company to serve as Immediate Past Chairman.

2021 SFPA Board Officers

Chairman – Craig Forbes, Weyehaeuser Company
Vice Chair – Will Lampe, Lampe & Malphrus Lumber Company
Treasurer – Mark Richardson, The Westervelt Company
Immediate Past Chair – Vince Almond, Almond Brothers Lumber Company
Executive Director – Eric Gee, SFPA Staff

The officers assumed their duties immediately upon election with the exception of Eric Gee, who assumed the role of Executive Director on February 1, 2021.

Source: Southern Forest Products Association