Contact Us

Information and Service Center
845 E. Geneva Rd.
Carol Stream, IL, U.S.A. 60188-3520
Phone: 630 668-3500 • FAX: 630 668-0303
E-Mail: info@bluebookservices.com
Web Site: http://www.lumberbluebook.com
Weekdays: 7:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. (Central)

 

We welcome your inquiries.

Julie Brown
Sr. Service Representative
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 757
jbrown@bluebookservices.com

 

Trent Johnson
Rating & Sales Representative
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 753
tjohnson@bluebookservices.com

Chris Thoms
Sr. Systems Technologist
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 741
cthoms@bluebookservices.com

Zack Champagne
Sr. Data Specialist
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 706
zchampagne@bluebookservices.com

 

Nadine McNear
Sr. Director of Content
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 701
nmcnear@bluebookservices.com

Mark Erickson
Sr. Vice President
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 745
merickson@bluebookservices.com

 

Kathi Orlowski
Sr. Project Expediter
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 746
korlowski@bluebookservices.com