Contact Us

Information and Service Center
845 E. Geneva Rd.
Carol Stream, IL, U.S.A. 60188-3520
Phone: 630 668-3500 • FAX: 630 668-0303
E-Mail: info@bluebookservices.com
Web Site: http://www.lumberbluebook.com
Press Releases: pr@bluebookservices.com
Monday – Thursday: 7:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. (Central)
Friday: 7:30 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. (Central)

 

We welcome your inquiries.

Trent Johnson
Lumber Team Leader
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 753
tjohnson@bluebookservices.com

Zack Champagne
Sr. Data Specialist
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 706
zchampagne@bluebookservices.com

Leticia Lima
Sales Representative
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 705
llima@bluebookservices.com

Julie Brown
Sr. Service Representative
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 757
jbrown@bluebookservices.com

Kathi Orlowski
Sr. Project Expediter
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 746
korlowski@bluebookservices.com

 

Mark Erickson
Sr. Vice President
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 745
merickson@bluebookservices.com

Chris Thoms
Sr. Systems Technologist
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 741
cthoms@bluebookservices.com